Region Leadership

Region President – Sharon Paul, Cypress Creek High School – sharon.paul@cfisd.net

Region Vice-President – Danielle Prontka, Memorial High School – danielle.prontka@springbranchisd.com

Region Secretary – Lauren Kaminski, Cypress Ranch High School – lauren.kaminski@cfisd.net

Band Division Chair – Tom Harrington, Cypress Woods High School – thomas.harrington@cfisd.net

Band Division Middle School Coordinator – Jaime Cabot, Hamilton Middle School – jaime.cabot@cfisd.net

Choir Division Chair – Chris Fiorini – Langham Creek High School – christopher.fiorini@cfisd.net

Choir Division Middle School Coordinator – Noah Reese, Thornton Middle School – noah.reese@cfisd.net

Orchestra Division Chair – Kevin Ray, Cy-Fair High School, kevin.ray@cfisd.net

Orchestra Division Middle School Coordinator – Joanna Schess, joanna.schess@cfisd.net

UIL Executive Secretary – Bill Quillen – uilregion27@gmail.com – 832-567-0892